The Real Boss & The President-Elect

One of the First Family daughters is taking pictures!  Yea!  I love to see this in young kids!  I know.  I know.  My corny factor is off the charts.

©Pat Coakley 2009

PHOTOGRAPHY CANNOT BE USED WITHOUT WRITTEN PERMISSION

This is the 13th post in my series called “Driving to the Inaugural.”   I am driving from my computer with the assistance of memory and past images and television and internet. Triple A doesn’t have road service for this journey even though I have a premium membership.  Here are the others in the series:

One

Two

Three

Four

Five

Six

Seven

Eight

NINTH

10th

11th

12th

5 comments on “The Real Boss & The President-Elect”

  1. I saw her taking pictures too & I thought that I would love to show her how to use the camera. She was using the flash on subjects that were too far away. If you’re corny, I’m corny too.

  2. I think she can’t believe her papa is the president of USA. ;D If she believet, she would hire a photographer.

    • Oh, this makes me laugh, Palpinao! A 10 year old hiring a photographer! I think she can rest confidently that her Dad is going to have lots of professional photographers taking photos of him!

  3. Conni, you’d be a great teacher, I think! Every time I looked at her she was looking at the display to check out her photos!! In some ways, I think she missed most of the ceremonies!

  4. but she’s the Presidents 10 year old daughter!


Leave a comment